MLP Fiendship is Magic Paperback Cover
The first time we heard anything about the Fiendship is Magic Series was when Amazon listed a paperback version of all the comics bundled together. Not long after that all the individual comics got revealed. But... don't want to buy all the comics separately? You are now also able to buy them all bundled together in this paperback! Today we finally got a look at the cover and I think it looks great! Love how the sirens are floating/swimming above the other villains. This cover was made by Amy Mebberson!

The paperback will be released on June 16, 2015. In the mean time you can pre-order it here on Amazon!

Fiendship is Magic explores the secret origins of Equestria's greatest villains: Sombra, Tirek, Sirens, Nightmare Moon, and Queen Chrysalis!

  • Series: My Little Pony
  • Paperback: 124 pages
  • Publisher: IDW Publishing (June 16, 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1631403397
  • ISBN-13: 978-1631403392


  1. I'm kinda disappointed that they miss out Discord. I would like to hear about his origin.

    1. He no longer counts as a villian after Twilight's Kingdom Part 2.

    2. And Nightmare Moon isn't for the second episode, but they put their story in it.

  2. I am confused though- the listing doesn't say which comics or books are included in it...

    1. All 5 Fiendship is Magic Comics will be included :)