Showing posts with label review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label review. Show all posts

2 comments
(Dutch) Twilight Sparkle & Spike Friendship Duet Review + Winactie!
English: This review, giveaway and video is in Dutch, sorry English viewers! New international giveaways coming soon!
Nederlands: Speciaal voor My Little Pony de Film hebben we, naast een voorproefje van de film, ook nog een Twilight Sparkle & Spike Friendship Duet set toegestuurd gekregen! We konden het uiteraard niet laten liggen en zijn gelijk de doos open gaan maken en hebben onze eerste reacties gefilmd, die kun je nu hieronder terugkijken:

No comments
MLP the Movie Booster Box Review + Scans Now In Database
As soon as Enterplay announced the My Little Pony the Movie trading cards set we ordered a booster box from their store to take a look at all the cards and add them to our database. Luckily enough we got the full base set and quite some neat foil cards!
We've unpacked the booster box in a two-part review (including an overview of all cards) and right after we scanned the cards in and they're now live in the MLP Trading Cards Database.
Below we have a our review, both in text and video formats. Enjoy!

5 comments
MLP Merch at Dutch My Little Pony The Movie Premiere
We were happy to have received an invitation to the My Little Pony the Movie premiere in Utrecht, The Netherlands. This took place last week, just a few hours before the movie was officially open to the public in theaters across the country.
Because we're very thankful for this opportunity we'd like to include you as our reader into this event by this report, including photos and a video of the goodiebag as well! We'll not talk about any spoilers from the movie in this post, as people might not have had the chance to see the post yet.

No comments
Review + Giveaway - MLP Box (July 2017)
Today we review a brand new MLP Box for you! The MLP Box is a monthly subscription box filled with official My Little Pony merchandise. You can subscribe to the MLP Box to receive it every month for only $9.99 + shipping and you'll get a surprise selection of MLP merchandise every month.
Interested in what the MLP Box may contain? This time we've received the July 2017 MLP Box, so be sure to watch that to get an idea of what the box may contain! Check our video on YouTube or embedded below for the full review!

Every month we'll also give one free MLP Box away! Those who will enter our monthly giveaway get a chance to win the next month's box for free.
Below are all the ways you can enter our giveaway and we'll pick the winner on August 13th, 2017.

1 comment
Series 4 MLP Trading Cards Special - Scans, Unboxing & Contest Winners
After Ilona's card ending up in the Series 4 Fan(tastic) Art line of cards we were fortunate enough to receive a full Booster Box of trading cards! To celebrate this all we've made this special post will all info on the trading cards, including an unboxing video of the booster box, we've updated our Enterplay Database with images of almost all Series 4 Trading Cards and have a list of all fan art cards that are featured in this series as a congratulation to the winners.

2 comments
Today we review a brand new MLP Box for you! The MLP Box is a monthly subscription box filled with official My Little Pony merchandise. You can subscribe to the MLP Box to receive it every month for only $9.99 + shipping and you'll get a surprise selection of MLP merchandise every month.
Interested in what the MLP Box may contain? This time we've received the May 2017 MLP Box, so be sure to watch that to get an idea of what the box may contain! Check our video on YouTube or embedded below for the full review!

Every month we'll also give one free MLP Box away! Those who will enter our monthly giveaway get a chance to win the next month's box for free. Below are all the ways you can enter our giveaway and we'll pick the winner on June 30th, 2017.

1 comment
Review + Giveaway - MLP Box (April)
Today we review a brand new MLP Box for you! The MLP Box is a monthly subscription box filled with official My Little Pony merchandise. You can subscribe to the MLP Box to receive it every month for only $9.99 + shipping and you'll get a surprise selection of MLP merchandise every month.
Interested in what the MLP Box may contain? This time we've received the April 2017 MLP Box, so be sure to watch that to get an idea of what the box may contain! Check our video on YouTube or embedded below for the full review!

Every month we'll also give one free MLP Box away! Those who will enter our monthly giveaway get a chance to win the next month's box for free. Below are all the ways you can enter our giveaway and we'll pick the winner on May 27th, 2017.

2 comments
Review + Giveaway - MLP Box (March)
Today we review a brand new MLP Box for you! The MLP Box is a monthly subscription box filled with official My Little Pony merchandise. You can subscribe to the MLP Box to receive it every month for only $9.99 + shipping and you'll get a surprise selection of MLP merchandise every month.
Interested in what the MLP Box may contain? This time we've received the March 2017 MLP Box, so be sure to watch that to get an idea of what the box may contain! Check our video on YouTube or embedded below for the full review!

Every month we'll also give one free MLP Box away! Those who will enter our monthly giveaway get a chance to win the next month's box for free. Below are all the ways you can enter our giveaway and we'll pick the winner on May 7th, 2017.

No comments
Review + Giveaway - MLP Box (February)
Today we review a brand new MLP Box for you! The MLP Box is a monthly subscription box filled with official My Little Pony merchandise. You can subscribe to the MLP Box to receive it every month for only $9.99 + shipping and you'll get a surprise selection of MLP merchandise every month.
Interested in what the MLP Box may contain? This time we've received the February 2017 MLP Box, so be sure to watch that to get an idea of what the box may contain! Check our video on YouTube or embedded below for the full review!

Every month we'll also give one free MLP Box away! Those who will enter our monthly giveaway get a chance to win the next month's box for free. Below are all the ways you can enter our giveaway and we'll pick the winner on April 10th, 2017.

4 comments
Review + Giveaway - MLP Box (December)
Starting this month we'll be reviewing the MLP Box more often! The MLP Box is a monthly subscription box filled with official My Little Pony merchandise. You can subscribe to the MLP Box to receive it every month for only $9.99 + shipping and you'll get a surprise selection of MLP merchandise every month.
Interested in what the MLP Box may contain? This time we've received the December 2016 MLP Box, which had a big surprise for us! Check our video on YouTube or embedded below for the full review!

Every month we'll also give one free MLP Box away! Those who will enter our monthly giveaway get a chance to win the next month's box for free. Below are all the ways you can enter our giveaway and we'll pick the winner on February 3rd, 2017.